STORE FINDER

Visit us

Banja Luka

MILANA TEPIĆA 1, BANJA LUKA

b.luka@granoff.ba

+387 51 216 732

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-21:00

Mostar

FEIĆEVA BB, 88000 Mostar

mostar@granoff.ba

+387 36 550 966

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-21:00

Mostar - Mepas Mall

Kardinala Stepinca BB, 88000 Mostar

mepas@granoff.ba

+387 36 320 324

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-21:00

Sarajevo - BBI Centar

Trg djece sarajeva, 71000 Sarajevo

bbi@granoff.ba

+387 33 586 213

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 08:00-22:00

Sarajevo - Sarajevo City Center SCC

VRBANJA 1, 71000 Sarajevo

alshiddi@granoff.ba

+387 33 773 125

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-22:00

Sarajevo - Titova

Titova 34, 71000 Sarajevo

titova@granoff.ba

+387 33 552 250

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 08:00-21:00

Tuzla - TC Omega

Kamberovića BB, TUZLA

tuzla@granoff.ba

+387 35 262 460

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-21:00

Zenica - TC Džananović

Kamberovića BB, Zenica

zenica@granoff.ba

+387 32 242 711

OPENING HOURS :

Mon-Sun 09:00-21:00